Main page

Anime Solitaire (STEAM KEY/REGION FREE) 2019

$ 0.04
Description

This is a classic solitaire, known as the Klondike. The rules are familiar to everyone.
Lay out the cards from the ace to the king in four stacks, shifting the cards on the system:the smaller card falls on the big, alternating red and black suits.
The game ends when all the cards are laid out. You will need to concentrate your best to earn maximum points.
"Anime Solitaire" is a great puzzle game where you can not only train your mind, logical thinking, memory and attention, but you can also just relax.
Due to pleasant relaxing music and hot anime beauties you will have a great time playing the updated version of the familiar game.


Enjoy the game! The good old "Solitaire" is always relevant.

Features:

- Classic rules and familiar gameplay.
- Simple interface and easy control.
- Sexy girls in anime style.
- Atmospheric relaxing music.
- Two kinds of decks.
- 100 achievements.

Instructions for activation keys to Steam:
1) Download and install the Steam client
2) Register an account or log in with your username in the existing one.
3) Go to the "My Games" and select "Activate via Steam ...", and enter the key received after payment.
4) Once activated, the game will appear in the game list (Library) and you can download it

Anime Solitaire (STEAM KEY/REGION FREE) 2019

$ 0.04
Additional information

20 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-20-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2434569
350 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/100-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2403272
650 Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/650-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2484935
Steam Trading Cards Games - http://plati.ru/itm/steam-trading-cards-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2436924
Silver Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/premium-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2404285
Gold Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/gold-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2486350
Metacritic 50+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-50-random-steam-key/2449298
Metacritic 70+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-70-random-steam-key/2483590
Platinum Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/platinum-random-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2458479
Top Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/top-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2448976
Best Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/the-best-random-steam-games/2458855
God?s Random Steam Games - https://plati.market/itm/god-s-random-steam-games/2425046

$ 0.04